Home
Insurance Products
Home InsuranceBusiness InsuranceAgriculture InsuranceLife InsuranceAuto InsuranceSpecialty Insurance
Help & support
Contact usMy insurance accountMake a claimResourcesInsurance GuidesPrivacy policy
About MIG Insurance
About usOur LocationsOur teamOur claims processAbout Buyer FriendlyOur blog
Connect with us
FacebookTwitterLinkedinYoutubeInstagram

Winnipeg – 1401 Portage Avenue Branch

Amanda Earl
Digital Broker
aearl@miginsurance.ca204-789-6335

1401 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W1

Shawn Goodman
CSR
sgoodman@miginsurance.ca204-789-2608

1401 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W1

Dale Kalyniuk
Producer
dkalyniuk@miginsurance.ca204-789-6337

1401 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W1

Arielle Keith
CSR
akeith@miginsurance.ca204-789-6426

1401 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W1

Lisa Kornek
CSR, Renewal Function
lkornek@miginsurance.ca204-789-2583

1401 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W1

Jenny Kruger
Comm Auto/Leasing Specialist
jkruger@miginsurance.ca204-789-6420

1401 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W1

Meredith McCooyee
IBU
mmccooyee@miginsurance.ca204-789-6334

1401 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W1

Wendy Stumpf
Winnipeg Regional Manager
wstumpf@miginsurance.ca204-789-2584

1401 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W1

Isaiah Tarrant
CSR
itarrant@miginsurance.ca204-789-6331

1401 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W1

Aaron Vandall
Director of Sales
avandall@miginsurance.ca204-789-6421

1401 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W1

Vanessa Vokey
CSR/Digital Broker
vvokey@miginsurance.ca204-789-2585

1401 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W1

Winnipeg – 3715 Portage Avenue Branch

Alexandra Gilbert
CSR
agilbert@miginsurance.ca204-789-2590

3715 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X4

Denise Hebert
CSR, Senior Broker
dhebert@miginsurance.ca204-789-2592

3715 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X4

Donna Tyler
CSR
dtyler@miginsurance.ca204-789-2597

3715 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X4

Sherry Weddall
CSR, Senior Broker
sweddall@miginsurance.ca204-789-2593

3715 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X4

Winnipeg – 2405 Main Street Branch

Gurpreet Lotey
CSR
glottey@miginsurance.ca204-789-2598

500A – 2405 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R2V 4Z5

Lori Remple
CSR, Senior Broker
lremple@miginsurance.ca204-789-2599

500A – 2405 Main Street
Winnipeg, MB R2V 4Z5

Winnipeg – 3900 Grant Avenue Branch

Ajay Bagwe
CSR
abagwe@miginsurance.ca204-789-2591

6A – 3900 Grant Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3R 3C2

Samantha Bell
CSR
sbell@miginsurance.ca204-789-2605

6A – 3900 Grant Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3R 3C2

Isa Dattero
CSR
idattero@miginsurance.ca204-789-6429

6A – 3900 Grant Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3R 3C2

Russell Sherrin
CSR
rsherrin@miginsurance.ca204-789-2604

6A – 3900 Grant Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3R 3C2

Portage La Prairie – 412 Saskatchewan Avenue Branch

Lesley Anderson
Admin/Back Office Process
landerson@miginsurance.ca204-856-5049

412 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0M4

Melanie Dyck
Admin/Back Office Process
mdyck@miginsurance.ca204-856-5050

412 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0M4

Jerri Hawkins
CSR
jhawkins@miginsurance.ca204-856-5046

412 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0M4

Debra Hourie
CSR
dhourie@miginsurance.ca204-856-5060

412 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0M4

Michelle Humiski
Admin/Back Office Process
mhumiski@miginsurance.ca

412 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0M4

Tannis Malfait
CSR, Senior Broker
tmalfait@miginsurance.ca204-856-5053

412 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0M4

Diana McIntyre
Admin/Back Office Process
dmcintyre@miginsurance.ca204-856-5043

412 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0M4

Connie Meseyton
Regional Manager
cmeseyton@miginsurance.ca204-856-5041

412 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0M4

Curtis Miller
Producer
cmiller@miginsurance.ca204-856-5042

412 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0M4

Jarett Neskar
CSR, Senior Broker
jneskar@miginsurance.ca204-856-5044

412 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0M4

Annette Palmer
Accounting Supervisor
apalmer@miginsurance.ca204-856-5040

412 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0M4

Kim Palmer
Admin/Back Office Process
kpalmer@miginsurance.ca204-856-5048

412 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0M4

Kevin Swidnicki
Producer
kswidnicki@miginsurance.ca204-856-5047

412 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0M4

Portage La Prairie – 2275 Saskatchewan Avenue Branch

Nalleli Arreguin Ibarra
CSR
narreguinibarra@miginsurance.ca204-856-5051

2275 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 3C5

Kim Nikkel
CSR, Admin
knikkel@miginsurance.ca204-856-5058

2275 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 3C5

Kim Nurse
CSR
knurse@miginsurance.ca204-856-5059

2275 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 3C5

Winkler – 725 Main Street Branch

Lincoln Bergman
CSR, Senior Broker
lbergman@miginsurance.ca204-331-2572

725 Main Street, Box 1298
Winkler, MB R6W 4B3

Jake Driedger
CSR
jdriedger@miginsurance.ca204-331-2579

725 Main Street, Box 1298
Winkler, MB R6W 4B3

Andrew Dueck
Producer
adueck@miginsurance.ca604-331-2578

725 Main Street, Box 1298
Winkler, MB R6W 4B3

Josh Neufeld
CSR
jneufeld@miginsurance.ca204-331-2580

725 Main Street, Box 1298
Winkler, MB R6W 4B3

Nathan Suderman
CSR
nsuderman@miginsurance.ca204-331-2573

725 Main Street, Box 1298
Winkler, MB R6W 4B3

Ryan Suderman
CSR
ryansuderman@miginsurance.ca204-331-2575

725 Main Street, Box 1298
Winkler, MB R6W 4B3

Rob Suderman
Winkler Regional Manager/Ag Services Manager
rsuderman@miginsurance.ca204-331-2574

725 Main Street, Box 1298
Winkler, MB R6W 4B3

St. Claude – 46 First Street Branch

Jennifer Brownell
CSR, Commercial Services
jbrownell@miginsurance.ca204-856-5045

46 First Street - Box 389
St. Claude, MB R0G 1Z0

Andy Gobin
CSR, Senior Broker
agobin@miginsurance.ca204-379-6402

46 First Street - Box 389
St. Claude, MB R0G 1Z0

Commercial Services – Winnipeg Branch

Dale Kalyniuk
Producer
dkalyniuk@miginsurance.ca204-789-6337

1401 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W1

Jenny Kruger
Comm Auto/Leasing Specialist
jkruger@miginsurance.ca204-789-6420

1401 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W1

Meredith McCooyee
IBU
mmccooyee@miginsurance.ca204-789-6334

1401 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W1

Aaron Vandall
Director of Sales
avandall@miginsurance.ca204-789-6421

1401 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3G 0W1

Commercial Services – Portage la Prairie Branch

Curtis Miller
Producer
cmiller@miginsurance.ca204-856-5042

412 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0M4

Kevin Swidnicki
Producer
kswidnicki@miginsurance.ca204-856-5047

412 Saskatchewan Avenue West
Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 0M4

Commercial Services – Winkler Branch

Andrew Dueck
Producer
adueck@miginsurance.ca604-331-2578

725 Main Street, Box 1298
Winkler, MB R6W 4B3

Rob Suderman
Winkler Regional Manager/Ag Services Manager
rsuderman@miginsurance.ca204-331-2574

725 Main Street, Box 1298
Winkler, MB R6W 4B3

Corporate Services Branch

Brian Gilbert
CEO
bgilbert@miginsurance.ca204-789-6338

620 - 201 Portage Avenue 
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6

Susan Gilbert
COO
sgilbert@miginsurance.ca204-789-6339

620 - 201 Portage Avenue 
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6

Davis Gilbert
Marketing Manager
dgilbert@miginsurance.ca204-789-6423

620 - 201 Portage Avenue 
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6

Sydney Gilbert
Controller
sydgilbert@miginsurance.ca204-789-6336

620 - 201 Portage Avenue 
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6

Stephanie Lockhart
Human Resource
slockhart@miginsurance.ca204-789-6425

620 - 201 Portage Avenue 
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6